Category: Classic Rock


  1. Faegar
    Artist: Arthur Adams Title: Back on Track Year Of Release: Label: Blind Pig Genre: Modern Electric Blues, Soul Blues Quality: FLAC (image+.cue,log,scans) Total Time: Total Size: mb WebSite: Album Preview.
  2. Kagajinn
    Guitarist Arthur Adams is primarily known as a session player, not to mention the bandleader at friend and collaborator B.B. King's Los Angeles blues club. On his first solo album in 20 years, Adams's guitar work is sure and deft, with the confidence that comes from years of experience/5(7).
  3. Nar
    Tracklist with lyrics of the album BACK ON TRACK [] of Arthur Adams: Back On Track - Get You Next To Me - Who Does She Think She Is - The Long Haul - No.
  4. Kitaxe
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Back On Track on Discogs. Label: Blind Pig Records - BPCD • Format: CD HDCD, Album • Country: US • Genre: Blues • Arthur Adams - Back On Track (, CD) | Discogs5/5(1).
  5. Moshakar
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Arthur Adams - Back On Track at Discogs. Complete your Arthur Adams collection.
  6. Yotaxe
    Get You Next to Me; Who Does She Think She Is; Long Haul; No Big Deal; Jumpin' the Gun; You Really Got it Going On; Good, Good, Good; Rehabilitation Song; Honda Betty.
  7. Sasida
    Shop Back on Track. Everyday low prices and free delivery on eligible orders.5/5(1).
  8. Akinoll
    Features Song Lyrics for Arthur Adams's Back On Track album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User Reviews.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *