Category: Classic Rock


  1. Moogujind
    L.O.L. Lyrics: You're such a goof / When you try to act cool / But your stumbling ways / Is kinda working for me / Your ridiculous smile / Gives me sweet butterflies / So can you come a little.
  2. Mazukree
    Elephant is the fourth studio album by the American rock duo the White balladolisgraveldefenderperilore.xyzinfo was released on April 1, , through V2, XL, and Third balladolisgraveldefenderperilore.xyzinfo album garnered critical acclaim and commercial success, earning a nomination for Album of the Year and a win for Best Alternative Music Album at the 46th Grammy Awards in , peaking at number six in the US Billboard charts and topping the UK.
  3. Kikazahn
    Tell me how are ya Lyrics: Ever since I was a girl / I've had strenght, a little perk / It always worked / Some just can't live without / See all the boys, they're into girls / N'kinda silly in a.
  4. Kigajinn
    Aug 31,  · Music video by Margaret performing Elephant. (C) Extensive Music Records. 'Elephant' is out NOW! Listen to this new hot single here: Spotify.
  5. Shagami
    It was released on 6 November , through Magic Records, only in Poland. It was produced by Dusk and co-produced by Margaret and Shelly Berger. The album consists of jazz standards interpreted by Dusk and Margaret. It was recorded in Canada and balladolisgraveldefenderperilore.xyzinfog: Elephant.
  6. Vobei
    Heartbeat Lyrics: Oh, when my heart / Oh, when my heart / I always have a beat banging hard in my speakers / Making DJ's deaf from here to Paris / And I'm a beat the record of the loudest chika.
  7. Zunris
    Add the Blonde je debutové studiové album polské zpěvačky Margaret, vydané srpna společností Magic Records v distribuci Universal Music Polska.. Materiál umístěný na albu se skládá ze 14 anglických stop, zahrnuje všechny kompozice z EP All I Need a 8 premiérových kompozic. Část písní je dílem samotné zpěvačky.
  8. Daimuro
    Her debut studio album, Add the Blonde, released in , reached number eight on the Polish charts and was certified platinum by the Polish Society of the Phonographic Industry (ZPAV). It produced three singles, "Wasted" (), "Start a Fire" () and "Heartbeat" (), released exclusively in the Polish market. "Wasted" was later also released in Scandinavia.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *