Category: Rock


  1. Voodooll
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Orange Neon Vinyl release of Back From Beyond on Discogs. Label: Century Media - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Limited Edition Orange Neon • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Death Metal4/5(6).
  2. Maushura
    Apr 03,  · Music Reviews: Back from Beyond by Massacre released in via Century Media. Genre: Death Metal.
  3. Faemuro
    I heard that Massacre were going to release a new album about 3 months ago. That was great news to me, as I've been a Massacre fan since their debut album From Beyond. When I found out that Kam Lee was not the vocalist, that really turned me off and am very disappointed. This new vocalist is not Kam Lee, I don't care about Massacre's new singer /5(8).
  4. Kajira
    The Shield Music From the Streets OST Album: Track 16 by ikrizalllid. The Shield Music From the Streets OST Album: Track 19 by ikrizalllid. [Deleted video] Onyx - bring em out dead by undertakerKane Ill Nino - Nothing's Clear EP version by MD11MD Steve Earle - Ashes to Ashes.
  5. Diktilar
    Antimoshiach by Spite, released 16 February 1. The Devil's Minyan 2. The Shield of Abraham 3. Vision of the Merkabah 4. False Magic 5. Second Death 6. Upon Funeral Stone 7. The Hope (of Coming Armageddon) 8. Antimoshiach In the tenth year of Satan's millennium, the temple of Spite began its erection. Three warnings from the depths have since been issued: a demonstration of the rites of.
  6. Shaktimi
    "Burial Ground" is the title of the new album of French death metal veterans LOUDBLAST and it will be released on April 28th in Europe and june 10th in U.S. via enable Records. The band unleash a brand new track "Ascending Stright In Circle",the song is currently streaming at this location.
  7. Gami
    Side 2 of the LP contains outtakes from the " Motels" soundtrack, and some tracks from Zappa's unreleased sci-fi musical "Hunchentoot" from Some of these tracks later appeared on the "Sleep Dirt" CD. A rarity is found on the last track - "Space Boy". More info below. The Band (most likely) Frank Zappa ~ guitars, vocals.
  8. Shakadal
    Release dates: • March 24th, - Europe • April 1st, - North America "Honor the Fallen" is dedicated to Jeff Hanneman. Official music video: —"Back from Beyond" The tracklist on the back of the release includes the 2 bonus tracks available on the digipak version of this release, however, they are not actually present on this version of the album.
  9. Kejind
    "Shield Of The Son", a brand new song from resurrected s Florida-based death metallers MASSACRE, The track is taken from the band's long-awaited comeback album, "Back From Beyond.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *